Aktuelles aus dem Elternbeirat

Elternbeirat - Schuljahr 2017/18                               (Neuwahlen bis Mitte Oktober 18)

Vorsitzende:               Waltraud Hartwich

Stellvertreterin:              Caroline Weindler


Klasse   Name    

1a

 

1.

Carolin Hofmann  

 

 

2.

Laura
Mehmi

Laura.Mehmi@gmx.de

1b

 

1.

Petra Weishaupt petra.weishaupt@t-online.de
 

2.

Saskia Ritter

saskia.ritter1@gmx.net

2

 

1. Mehmet Erdem memo.erdem@gmx.de
  2. Birgit Schaer dennis.biggi@gmx.de

3

 

1.

Bettina Pechar die5pechars@gmx.de
 

2.

Gerlinde Renz-Heid uspatz18@gmx.de

4a

 

1.

Waltraud

Hartwich Waltraud.Hartwich@gmx.de
  2. Claudia Dentler

claudia.dentler@web.de

 4b

 

1. Carolin Weindler c.weindler@gmx.de
 

 2.

Cordula Gauer cordumaus@web.de

Eugen - Bolz - Grundschule

Andreas-Hofer-Str. 42

88074 Meckenbeuren

   

Telefon: 07542 / 4659

Fax:       07542 / 4150

E-Mail: m.vollmer@schule-meckenbeuren.de

 

 

Öffnungszeiten Sekretariat:

Mo:  13.00 - 15.00 Uhr

Di:     8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Do:    8.00 - 12.00 Uhr